Home 2017-09-22T16:26:48+00:00

5-star SPA-HOTEL Jagdhof

Neustift – Stubai Valley – Tyrol

The extraordinary 5-star SPA-HOTEL Jagdhof in the Stubai Valley has the most amazing atmosphere. Life, love and laughter are at home in this hotel, which nestles in a landscape of legend, surrounded by gigantic mountains that are among the tallest in Austria. The family-run establishment is defined by a deep-rooted faith in honest hospitality. A traditional hotel with a rustic, Tyrolean ambience, award-winning Spa, kitchen and wine cellar, and attentive service that defines the 5-star SPA-HOTEL Jagdhof.

Jump for Joy.
Pure experience – gentle relaxation – great taste

5 star luxury spa hotel Jagdhof Austria Tyrol Relais & Chateaux wellness holiday stubai valley

Prized enjoyment

5 star luxury spa hotel Jagdhof Austria Tyrol Relais & Chateaux wellness holiday stubai valleyAward-winning cuisine, culinary variety, quality service and internationally renowned wines. Sustainable. Natural. Regional. These are our themes. Game and venison from our own hunting estate, mountain lamb from our farm, meat supplied by the region’s farms. Richly atmospheric wood-panelled rooms provide the perfect environment for these special dishes. On warm days, we serve delicious dishes on the sun terrace where your meal is further enhanced by our stunning glacier views.

In case you’re wondering, the green cable car gondola on the terrace is probably the smallest gourmet restaurant in Tyrol.

Find out more
5 star hotel Relais & Chateaux SPA-HOTEL Jagdhof Neustift Tyrol Austria

jSPA – 3,000sqm of wellbeing

Our 5-star wellness hotel’s Vitality World offers 20 different bathing, relaxation and sauna experiences. The Spa facilities include connected indoor and outdoor pools for 200sqm of year-round heated water fun, as well as an outdoor Jacuzzi and 5,000sqm garden. Our amazing SPA CHALET boasts three themed relaxation rooms, a tea bar & lounge, freshwater plunge pool fed by the hotel’s own source, and a spacious terrace. Highlight: the 100sqm Private SPA Suite for couple’s treatments or family time out.

  • Vitality World – Heat. H20. Health.

  • SPA CHALET – Enchantment. Wellbeing. Peerless.
  • Private SPA Suite – Romantic. Relaxing. Together.
  • jOYFUL wellbeing area – Prevention. Rejuvenation. Healing.
Find out more
5 star luxury spa hotel Jagdhof Austria Tyrol Relais & Chateaux wellness holiday stubai valley
5 star luxury spa hotel Jagdhof Austria Tyrol Relais & Chateaux wellness holiday stubai valley

jOYFUL – quality of life

jOYFUL: Grounded in nature and joy for healing and protection. Our expert staff will be happy to create customised programmes focusing entirely on you and your personal requirements. Relish your feel-good time!

  • With nature’s healing powers
  • Rejuvenation & vitality
  • Rebalance, Back to Life, Head in the Clouds
  • Organic and high-tech natural skincare
  • Medicosmetics for visible results
  • Family wellbeing: Mammas’ – Men’s – Teens’ Feelings
  • Signature treatments
  • Body rituals & programmes
  • Private SPA Suite
  • Workout, hike & practice Yoga
  • Personal training & Plate One
Find out more
5 star hotel Relais & Chateaux SPA-HOTEL Jagdhof Neustift Tyrol Austria
5 star luxury spa hotel Jagdhof Austria Tyrol Relais & Chateaux wellness holiday stubai valley

Grüß Gott from your 5-star hotel
Welcome to the good life!

Rooms & suites
Check availability

Rooms & suites

The 5-star Jagdhof hotel’s 70 individually designed rooms and suites offer luxurious comfort and Tyrolean flair. Old paintings and photographs of the region adorn the walls, and exquisite antique farmhouse pieces of furniture add to the overall charm. Light timbers combine with country-style fabrics for an ambience as warm as it is chic.

Find out more
5 star hotel Relais & Chateaux SPA-HOTEL Jagdhof Neustift Tyrol Austria

The perfect event

Legendary events, celebrations and parties, Spa and Yoga retreats, gourmet and wine festivals, glacier events: the 5-star SPA-HOTEL Jagdhof in Neustift is always a pleasure!

Always an experience – 365 days a year

Holistic wellbeing holidays, weekend Spa breaks, treats for gourmet and wine lovers, romantic time out for two, family holiday fun, active mountain pursuits: we tailor-make your stay at the 5-star SPA-HOTEL Jagdhof and make your holiday dreams come true.

Beauty & wellbeing
BIG Family
Hike & bike
Ski & snowboard
The gentle side of winter
Advent & Christmas
First Love. Mini moon
Events

Home 2017-08-08T13:16:51+00:00

5-Sterne-Hotel Jagdhof

Neustift – Stubaital – Tirol

Das 5-Sterne-Hotel SPA-HOTEL Jagdhof im Stubaital ist ein ganz besonderer Ort mit einer ganz besonderen Atmosphäre. Ein Ort zum Leben, Lieben, Lachen. Eingebettet in eine Landschaft, die ebenso sagenhaft wie sagenreich ist. Umgeben von Bergriesen, die zu den höchsten des Landes gehören. Geführt von einer Familie, der ehrliche Gastfreundschaft eine echte Herzensangelegenheit ist. Ein Traditionshaus im rustikalen Tiroler Ambiente mit preisgekrönter Wellness, ausgezeichneter Haubenküche, weltprämiertem Weinkeller und persönlichem Service, der das 5-Sterne-Hotel Jagdhof zum Jagdhof macht.

Sprung ins Glück!
Pures Erleben – sanfte Erholung – guter Geschmack

Spa Hotel Jagdhof Neustift Tirol Stubaital 5 Sterne Relais Chateaux

Haubengekrönter Genuss

Gaumenkitzel auf Haubenniveau, kulinarische Vielfalt mit Servicequalität, Weine von internationalem Rang. Nachhaltigkeit. Natürlichkeit. Regionalität. Das sind unsere Themen. Wildbret aus heimischem Revier, Berglamm aus eigener Zucht, Fleisch von den Bauern und Höfen der Region. Gemütliche holzvertäfelte Stuben mit rustikaler Atmosphäre bieten ein passendes Ambiente für diese besonderen Speisen. An schönen Tagen serviert die Brigade ausgewählte Köstlichkeiten auf der Sonnenterrasse mit herrlichem Blick auf das Gletscherpanorama. Und was hat es mit der grünen Bergbahngondel auf sich? Sie ist die Talstation unseres Fondueexpress – und wohl das kleinste Gourmetrestaurant in Tirol.

Mehr erfahren
SPA Hotel Jagdhof Neustift Tirol Austria 5 Sterne Luxus Wellness Beauty Relax

jSPA – 3.000 m² Wellness

Das 5-Sterne Wellnesshotel bietet eine Vitalwelt mit 20 Bade-, Relax- und Saunaerlebnissen. Eine 220 m² große Poollandschaft mit Indoor-Pool und ganzjährig beheiztem Freischwimmbecken, ein Outdoor-Jacuzzi und der 5.000 m² Naturgarten zählen zu den weiteren Wellnesseinrichtungen. Das SPA-CHALET ist mit drei Themenruheräumen, Tee-Bar & Lounge, Frischwassertauchbecken aus der eigenen Quelle und großzügiger Terrasse ausgestattet. Highlight: die 100 m² große Private SPA-Suite für Paarbehandlungen oder die gesamte Familie.

  • Vitalwelt – Wärme. Wasser. Wohlbefinden
  • SPA-CHALET – Charmant. Sinnlich. Einzigartig
  • Private SPA-SUITE – Zeit für uns
  • jOYFUL Wellbeing-Bereich – Vorsorgen. Regenerieren. Therapieren
Mehr erfahren
SPA Hotel Jagdhof Neustift Tirol Austria 5 Sterne Luxus Wellness Beauty Relax
Joyful Behandlungen Spa Hotel Jagdhof Neustift Tirol Stubaital 5 Sterne Relais Chateaux

jOYFUL – Ihre Lebensqualität

Die Philosophie von jOYFUL basiert auf dem Glück und der Wurzel der Natur – eine Synthese aus Vorsorge und Behandlung. Erfahrene und bestens ausgebildete Therapeuten und medizinische Masseure erstellen Programme, die Sie und Ihre Bedürfnisse in den Mittelpunkt rücken. Genießen Sie Ihre feel good time!

  • Mit den Heilkräften der Natur
  • Regeneration & Vitalität
  • Rebalance, Back to Life, Head in the Clouds
  • Biologische Hightech-Naturkosmetik
  • Medicosmetics für sichtbare Resultate
  • Family Wellbeing: Mamas‘-Men’s-Teenies‘ Feelings
  • Signature Treatments
  • Körperrituale & Ganzkörperprogramme
  • Private SPA-Suite
  • Sport- & Wanderprogramm und Yoga

  • Personal Training & Plate One
Mehr erfahren
SPA Hotel Jagdhof Neustift Tirol Austria 5 Sterne Luxus Wellness Beauty Relax
SPA-HOTEL Jagdhof Neustift Tyrol Austria 5 Sterne Luxus Tirol

Grüß Gott im 5-Sterne-Hotel
Welcome to the good life…

Zimmer & Suiten
Verfügbarkeit prüfen

Zimmer & Suiten

Die 70 individuell gestalteten Gästezimmer im 5-Sterne-Hotel Jagdhof bieten luxuriöse Behaglichkeit und Tiroler Flair. Alte Bilder und Fotos der Region zieren die Wände. Antike Bauernkommoden und Schränke wurden von alten Höfen gekauft und setzen besondere Akzente in den Räumen. Die hellen Hölzer von Fichte und Zirbe sorgen für heimelige Gemütlichkeit. Rustikale Stoffe in typischen Bauernstubenfarben harmonieren perfekt mit den verarbeiteten Hölzern.

Mehr erfahren
Spa Hotel Jagdhof Neustift Tirol Stubaital 5 Sterne Relais Chateaux

Das perfekte Event

Legendäre Veranstaltungen, Jubiläen & Feste, Spa- und Yoga-Retreats, Gourmet- und Weinfestivals, Gletscher-Events – im 5-Sterne-Hotel SPA-HOTEL Jagdhof in Neustift im Stubaital kehrt man immer wieder gerne ein!

365 Tage im Jahr ein Erlebnis

Ganzheitliche Wellnessferien, Wellness-Trip am Wochenende, Genuss-Zeit für Feinschmecker und Weinliebhaber, Romantik für zwei, Ferienspaß mit der ganzen Familie, aktive Auszeit in den Bergen: Wir gestalten Ihren Aufenthalt im 5-Sterne-Hotel SPA-HOTEL Jagdhof ganz nach Ihren persönlichen Wünschen!

Wellness & Beauty
Big Family
Wandern & Biken
Ski & Board
Sanfter Winter
Advent & Weihnachten
First Love. Mini moon
Events